Home > About CERTS > Organization > Industry Leaders Council

Industry Leaders Council

Provides advice on long-range strategy.

William (Billy) Ball
Executive Vice President and Chief Transmission Officer
Southern Company
William C. Phillips
Vice President, Operations
Midwest Independent Transmission System Operator, Inc.
Terry Boston
President and CEO
PJM Interconnection, LLC
Brenda Pulis
Senior VP, Asset Management and Engineering
ONCOR Electric Delivery Co., LLC
Rick A. Bowen
President, Energy
Alcoa, Inc.
Kent Saathoff
VP, System Planning and Operations
Vikram S. Budhraja
CERTS Founding Member and Facilitator
President, Electric Power Group
Don Tench
Consultant and Advisor to ENBALA
Former Director, Market Evolution, at Independent Electricity System Operator
Gerry Cauley
President and CEO
North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Vickie Van Zandt
Program Manager
Western Interconnection Synchrophasor Program,
Western Electricity Coordinating Council
John Flynn
VP Strategic Planning and Project Development
American Transmission Company
Steven Whitley
President and CEO
New York ISO
Rob Manning
Executive VP of Power Systems Operations
Tennessee Valley Authority
Terry Winter
Former CEO of CAISO and
Sr. VP of AMSC/American Superconductor
Scott P. Moore
VP Transmission System and Region Operations
American Electric Power
David Ziegner
Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission (IURC)
Paul Murphy
President and CEO
Independent Electricity System Operator